Welcome Back

Hi y’all! Sorry it has been so long since I have posted anything at all. I have been crazy busy with work and school and have almost no time for my jewelry. I have been working at getting my Spreesy shop as well as my Instagram further along. However, that has meant that I have not left any time for the blog.

I am going to try and be more diligent about posting more regularly. Thank you for your understanding.

I do have a few announcements that relate to my shop. First of all I have made some updates to my shop. There are more available options and more are coming soon. I am hoping that by the end of next week I will have all of my products available in my shop. However, with work and school that may not happen. Be sure to keep a lookout though. The link to my shop can be found here.

You can also follow me on Instagram @PurpleParadiseJewelryDesign which is here for more updates as well as discount codes.

I have also officially decided that I am going to use my spreesy shop to promote the items of other sellers. I will mostly promote jewelry, but I will probably have some variety. The first item I am going to promote is a pair of gorgeous pearl and copper earrings. They are made with dark freshwater pearls and they can be found here.

I want to finish off by telling everyone that I will make some custom items. If you see anything in my shop but want a different combination of beads and charms, wire color, etc., then please contact me so that we can work on putting a piece together for you.

Thank you for reading. Have a wonderful day and I hope you return.

 

Leave a Reply

