Charm Bracelets

Happy Thursday everyone! Thanks for returning!

I don’t know about all of you, but I absolutely love bracelets. You can find them in so many different colors, sizes, and shapes. What I love most about bracelets though is how fun they are to make.

My favorite kinds of bracelets are charm bracelets. I make bracelets with a single charm – either silver or bronze – because I like what the charm adds to the bracelet. I love the way the charms and the beads come together to create a stunning piece of jewelry. I find that bracelets can be the perfect statement piece for any outfit. They add a nice color and texture.

Two of my favorite pieces that I have created are my orange beaded bracelet with the clock charm and the bracelet with a piece of me is in heaven charm. I love the way orange and bronze together make an outfit pop. I also enjoy the simplistic, calming nature of silver charms with more tranquil colored beads.

You can find the orange bracelet here. And the blue bracelet can be found here.

Thank you for reading my blog! Please feel free to leave any feedback and let me know if you are interested in buying any of the pieces.

~Hayley

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

